Facebook AMA with Spencer Wells & myself

Spencer and I are doing a Facebook live AMA¬†at 2 PM EDT/1 PM CDT/12 PM MDT/11 AM PDT on the 1st of February (tomorrow as of when I’m writing this). People will ask us questions, and the questions will be relayed to us, and we’ll answer live on video.

In other ‘media’ news our podcast with Joe Pickrell of Gencove, Ancestry Deconvoluted, is now live.

Finally, there has been some talk about me doing a Reddit AMA. Thoughts?